Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Vice President for Business, CFO & COO
Ken Maher
573.592.5372
ken.maher@westminster-mo.edu

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Beth Schmidt
Beth.Schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5231

Budget Director and Accountant
Jennifer Yelton
Jennifer.Yelton@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5080

Senior Accountant
Nathan Martin
Nathan.Martin@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5225

Senior Accountant
Denise Hoover
Denise.Hoover@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5228

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5133

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Lisa McIntire
Lisa.McIntire@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Angi Dawson
Angela.Dawson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Director of Human Resources
Mandy March
Mandy.March@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5226

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Specialist
Jessie Jones
Jessica.Jones@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5039

Back to Top